2018 Trinity College Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Goals 4
Goals/ game 1.3
Shot % .111
Shots/ game 12.0
GAA 1.33
Green cards 3
September
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
W, 2-0
Smith
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
Williams *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
Hamilton *
A
Thu Sep 20
at
6:30 PM
Keene St.
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
11:00 AM
Colby *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
6:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM
Bates *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
U. of New England
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
6:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
11:00 AM
Bowdoin *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
6:00 PM
Springfield
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
11:00 AM
Middlebury *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Tufts *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Wellesley
H
Wed Oct 24
at
6:00 PM
Amherst *
A
* Conference