Schedule

Overall 13-10
Pct. .565
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Won 1
Home 8-3
Away 2-6
Neutral 3-1
Games 23
Pts per game 63.1
FG % 39.7
3PT % 31.2
FT % 68.1
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 14.0
November
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 69-47
MIT
@ Curry Curry College Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 71-46
Pine Manor
@ Curry Curry College Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
W, 63-48
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 63-48
Bridgewater St.
@ Norwich Ed Hockenbury Classic
N
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 56-50
Norwich
Ed Hockenbury Classic
A
Mon Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 63-43
Coast Guard
H
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 66-53
Salve Regina
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 83-48
Mitchell
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 68-52
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Western Connecticut Hat City Classic
N
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
L, 70-63
Western Conn. St.
Hat City Tournament
A
January
Mon Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 90-49
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
H
Sun Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 68-54
Williams *
H
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 77-72
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 74-67
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
L, 59-39
Colby *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 76-61
Bowdoin *
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 59-45
Smith
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 85-44
Amherst *
H
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
L, 74-39
Tufts *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 82-73
Bates *
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 63-58
Hamilton *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 65-59
Middlebury *
H
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 91-45
Anna Maria
H
* Conference