Trinity College 2018-19 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
7:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
4:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
7:30 PM
Post
H
Fri Nov 30
at
7:00 PM
Amherst *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
3:00 PM
Amherst *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
7:30 PM
Plattsburgh St.
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
5:00 PM
Castleton
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
7:30 PM
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sun Jan 06
vs
4:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
6:00 PM
Plymouth St.
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:30 PM
Hamilton *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
4:00 PM
Hamilton *
H
Tue Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
Manhattanville
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
2:00 PM
Endicott
H
Sat Jan 19
at
7:00 PM
Norwich
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Plymouth St.
H
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Colby *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Colby *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:30 PM
Williams *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
Williams *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:30 PM
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
7:30 PM
Bowdoin *
H
* Conference