Trinity College 2016 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-5-4
Pct. .650
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1-1
Away 3-3-2
Neutral 0-1-1
Games 20
Goals 33
Goals/ game 1.65
Shot % .143
Shots/ game 11.5
GAA 0.75
September
Wed Sep 07
at
Final - 2OT
Farmingdale State
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final - OT
Williams *
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Hamilton *
A
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final - 2OT
New York U.
H
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
Emerson
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Colby *
H
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final - 2OT
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Bates *
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Bowdoin *
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Middlebury *
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
Tufts *
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
Connecticut Col. *
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final - 2OT
Amherst *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Tufts %
NESCAC Quarterfinal
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final - PK Away
Williams %
NESCAC Tournament - Semifinals
A
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final
Amherst %
@ Williams
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final - PK Home
WPI %
@ William Smith NCAA Division III Championship First Round
N
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
William Smith %
NCAA Championship - Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event