Trinity College 2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-4-1
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Tied 1
Home 1-3
Away 0-1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 3
Goals/ game 0.50
Shot % .034
Shots/ game 14.5
GAA 1.28
September
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
Farmingdale State
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Williams *
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
WPI
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final - OT
Hamilton *
H
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
Tufts *
A
Tue Sep 19
at
Final - 2OT
Emerson
A
Sat Sep 23
at
11:00 AM
Colby *
A
Wed Sep 27
at
4:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Sep 30
at
11:00 AM
Bates *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
6:30 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
11:00 AM
Bowdoin *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
Mansfield Turf Field
A
Sat Oct 14
at
2:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
3:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
6:30 PM
Amherst *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event