Trinity College 2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 4
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .100
Shots/ game 10.0
GAA 1.50
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 2-1
Farmingdale State
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Williams *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 1-0
Hamilton *
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
WPI
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
5:30 PM
Emerson
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
11:00 AM
Colby *
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
6:30 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM
Bates *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
Tufts *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
6:30 PM
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Tue Oct 23
at
7:30 PM
Amherst *
A
* Conference