2017-18 Trinity College Women's Squash Schedule

Overall 15-3
Pct. .833
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 4-0
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 8-1
George Washington
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
W, 9-0
Drexel
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
December
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
W, 6-3
Williams
A
January
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 9-0
Columbia
A
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 5-4
Princeton
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Dartmouth
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Middlebury
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Penn
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 8-1
Yale
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Stanford
H
Mon Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Harvard
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 7-2
Hamilton
thru 2/4
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Amherst
@ Hamilton College - Clinton, N.Y.
N
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Williams
@ Hamilton College, Clinton, NY
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Columbia %
@ Harvard College Squash Association (CSA) National Team Championship Quarterfinals (Howe Cup)
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Princeton %
@ Harvard CSA National Team Championship Semifinals (Howe Cup)
N
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
Harvard %
College Squash Association (CSA) National Team Championship Finals (Howe Cup)
A
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
TBA
CSA National Singles Championships
@ George Washington 3/2-3/4
N
% Post season