Trinity College 2016 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-13
Pct. .435
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-8
Away 2-4
Neutral 2-1
Matches 23
Kills per set 10.61
Hitting % .150
Assists per set 9.59
Blocks per set 1.30
Service Aces per set 2.22
Digs per set 17.07
September
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
Trinity College Invitational (25-27)
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Clark University
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Westfield St.
also Eastern Connecticut v. Westfield State ~ 2 p.m.
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
Western Conn. St.
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
Middlebury *
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Hamilton *
(25-19, 25-12, 24-22)
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Colby-Sawyer
also Wesleyan v. Colby-Sawyer ~ 1 p.m.
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Husson
also Wesleyan v. Husson ~ 5 p.m.
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
Mitchell
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
Bowdoin *
(25-19, 25-20, 25-19)
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Tufts *
(25-15, 25-15, 25-23)
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
Colby *
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Bates *
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
Connecticut Col. *
(25-16, 25-18, 25-17)
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
WPI
also Rhode Island College v. WPI ~ 1 p.m.
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Rhode Island Col.
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.)
@ Smith Hall of Fame Invitational
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Mass.-Boston
@ Amherst, Mass. Hall of Fame Invitational
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
SUNY Canton
@ Amherst Hall of Fame Invitational
N
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
Amherst *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Williams *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event