Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Galbraith
Athletic Director/Physical Education Chair
860-297-2055 andrew.galbraith@trincoll.edu
Kristen Noone
Associate Athletic Director for Compliance & Student-Athlete Welfare/SWA
860-297-2059 kristen.noone@trincoll.edu
David Kingsley
Director of Sports Communications
860-297-2137 david.kingsley@trincoll.edu
Richard Pettit
Assistant Athletic Director/Facilities & Rink Manager
860-297-4038 richard.pettit@trincoll.edu
Karen Shu
Assistant Athletic Director/Engagement and Strategy
860-297-2058 karen.shu@trincoll.edu
James Schilkowski
Assistant Athletic Director/Business Operations
860-297-2056 james.schilkowski@trincoll.edu
Trish Sokoloski
Assistant Athletic Director/Operations
860-297-4262 patricia.sokoloski@trincoll.edu
Lynsey Majka
Travel Coordinator
860-297-2042 lynsey.majka@trincoll.edu
Caitlyn Morris
Coordinator of Compliance and Student-Athlete Development
caitlyn.morris@trincoll.edu

Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Penny Lawrence
Equipment Manager
860-297-2076 sonia.lawrence@trincoll.edu

Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Pettit
Assistant Athletic Director/Facilities & Rink Manager
860-297-4038 richard.pettit@trincoll.edu
Trish Sokoloski
Assistant Athletic Director/Operations
860-297-4262 patricia.sokoloski@trincoll.edu
Steve Poulin
Assistant Rink Manager
860-297-4230 steve.poulin@trincoll.edu
Daniel Lessard
Rink Operations Staff
860-297-4230 daniel.lessard@trincoll.edu
Lowell Page
Rink Operations Staff
860-297-4230 lowell.page@trincoll.edu

Sports Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Kingsley
Director of Sports Communications
860-297-2137 david.kingsley@trincoll.edu
Justin Siewierski
Assistant Sports Communications Director
860-297-5281 justin.siewierski@trincoll.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christina Martinelli
Supervisor of Athletic Training Services
860-696-2595 christina.martinelli@hhchealth.org
Alison Catenacci
Associate Athletic Trainer
860-297-4163 alison.catenacci@trincoll.edu
Michelle Tropeano
Assistant Athletic Trainer
860-297-2074 michelle.tropeano@trincoll.edu
Jennifer Joseph
Assistant Athletic Trainer
860-297-4158 jennifer.joseph@trincoll.edu
Brian Fay
Assistant Athletic Trainer
860-297-4099 brian.fay@trincoll.edu
Mike Groves
Athletic Trainer
michael.groves@trincoll.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill DeLongis
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
860-297-2060 bill.delongis@trincoll.edu
Matt Hyde
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
matthew.hyde@trincoll.edu
Conal Koppisch
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
conal.koppisch@trincoll.edu
Kevin Kustura
Assistant Volleyball Coach/Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
714-402-0140 kevin.kustura@trincoll.edu

Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Johnson
Director of Recreation & Quest
860-297-5102 kevin.johnson@trincoll.edu
Chris Fonte
Recreation Assistant
860-297-2104 christopher.fonte@trincoll.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Adamski
Head Baseball Coach
860-297-2066 bryan.adamski@trincoll.edu
Jason Szafarski
Assistant Baseball Coach
jason.szafarski@trincoll.edu
Matt Gedman
Assistant Baseball Coach
matthew.gedman@trincoll.edu
Brendan Pierce
Assistant Baseball Coach
brendan.pierce.2018@trincoll.edu
Jonathan Gourley
Faculty/Staff Liaison

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Cosgrove
Head Men's Basketball Coach
860-297-4165 james.cosgrove@trincoll.edu
John Zall
Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
860-297-2061 john.zall@trincoll.edu
Tennyson O'Donnell
Faculty/Staff Liaison
Tom Wickman
Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Garner
Head Women's Basketball Coach
860-297-2069 emily.garner@trincoll.edu
Lydia Caputi
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
860-297-5214 lydia.caputi@trincoll.edu
Sarah Proper
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
sarah.proper@trincoll.edu
Dan Lloyd
Faculty/Staff Liaison
Troy Helming
Faculty/Staff Liaison

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Suitor
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach
860-297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
John Michael Mason
Men's and Women's Cross Country Associate Head Coach/Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Head Coach
860-297-5356 johnmichael.mason@trincoll.edu
Ashley Gurzler
Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach
ashley.gurzler@trincoll.edu
Michael Goulet
Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach
michael.goulet@trincoll.edu
Tim Curran
Faculty/Staff Liaison
Joe Barber
Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Suitor
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach
860-297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
John Michael Mason
Men's and Women's Cross Country Associate Head Coach/Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Head Coach
860-297-5356 johnmichael.mason@trincoll.edu
Ashley Gurzler
Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach
ashley.gurzler@trincoll.edu
Michael Goulet
Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach
michael.goulet@trincoll.edu
Tim Curran
Faculty/Staff Liaison
Joe Barber
Faculty/Staff Liaison

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anne Parmenter
Head Field Hockey Coach/Director of Physical Education
860-297-4189 anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu
Katie Kloeckener
Assistant Field Hockey Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
860-297-2309 kathryn.kloeckener@trincoll.edu
Elizabeth Morrison
Assistant Field Hockey and Women's Lacrosse Coach
860-297-5144 elizabeth.morrison@trincoll.edu
Amber Pitt
Faculty/Staff Liaison

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Devanney
Head Football Coach (Secondary)
860-297-2065 jeffrey.devanney@trincoll.edu
Lewis Acquarulo
Associate Head Football Coach (Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers)
860-297-2585 Lewis.Acquarulo@trincoll.edu
Mark Melnitsky
Assistant Football Coach (Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line)
860-297-4130 Mark.Melnitsky@trincoll.edu
Denver Williams
Assistant Football Coach (Recruiting Coordinator/Wide Receivers)
860-297-5372 Denver.Williams@trincoll.edu
Geoff Rhatican
Assistant Football Coach (Quarterbacks/Passing Game Coordinator)
860-297-2302 Geoffrey.rhatican@trincoll.edu
Kyle Duncan
Assistant Football Coach (Defensive Line)
(860) 297-2460 kyle.duncan@trincoll.edu
Tom Szymanski
Assistant Football Coach (Cornerbacks)
860-297-4183 thomas.szymanski@trincoll.edu
Kevin Mill
Assistant Football Coach (Tight Ends/Fullbacks)
860-297-2067 kevin.mill@trincoll.edu
Sam Belkin
Assistant Football Coach (Running Backs)
860-297-2057 samuel.belkin@trincoll.edu
Tennyson O'Donnell
Faculty/Staff Liaison
Shane Ewegen
Faculty/Staff Liaison

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Greason
Head Men's Golf Coach/Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach
860-297-5176 matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
Jack Junge
Assistant Men's Golf Coach
john.junge@trincoll.edu
Kaitlyn Gingras
Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittany Sarnese
Head Women's Golf Coach/Assistant Softball Coach
860-297-5279 brittany.grimm@trincoll.edu
Sarah Proper
Assistant Women's Golf Coach/Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
sarah.proper@trincoll.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Greason
Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach/Head Golf Coach
860-297-5176 matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
Paul Davidson
Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach
860-297-5176 Paul.Davidson@trincoll.edu
Zach Badalamenti
Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach
zachary.badalamenti@trincoll.edu
Lisa-Anne Foster
Faculty/Staff Liason

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Maurice
Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach
860-297-4184 keith.maurice@trincoll.edu
Christoph Geiss
Faculty/Staff Liaison

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Tarnow
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
860-297-4247 jason.tarnow@trincoll.edu
Scott Heisler
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
860-297-4098 scott.heisler@trincoll.edu
Alex Fioritto
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Dan Mrozowski
Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katy Dissinger
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
860-297-4140 kathryn.dissinger@trincoll.edu
Elizabeth Morrison
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach/Assistant Field Hockey Coach
860-297-5144 elizabeth.morrison@trincoll.edu
Avery Giorgio
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
203-535-4524 avery.giorgio@trincoll.edu
Amy Cunningham
Faculty/Staff Liaison
Recruits trinitywlacrosse@trincoll.edu

Men's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin MacDermott
Head Men's Rowing Coach
860-297-5306 Kevin.MacDermott@trincoll.edu
Nicholas Woolley
Faculty/Staff Liaison
Dario Del Puppo
Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Barney
Head Women's Rowing Coach
860-297-4266 heather.barney@trincoll.edu
Julie Warren
Assistant Women's Rowing Coach
860-297-4220 julie.warren@trincoll.edu
Kate Hickes
Assistant Women's Rowing Coach
Dario Del Puppo
Faculty/Staff Liaison
Nicholas Woolley
Faculty/Staff Liaison

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Pilger
Head Men's Soccer Coach
860-297-2063 michael.pilger@trincoll.edu
Jared Lewis
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Zack Grady
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
zachary.grady@trincoll.edu
Dan Gaspar
Assistant Men's and Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachael Sushner
Head Women's Soccer Coach
860-297-4263 rachael.sushner@trincoll.edu
Sarah Brink
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
sarah.brink@trincoll.edu
Dan Gaspar
Assistant Men's and Women's Soccer Coach
William Church
Faculty/Staff Liaison
Rachel Moskowitz
Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Molly Rathbun
Head Softball Coach
molly.rathbun@trincoll.edu
Brittany Sarnese
Assistant Softball Coach/Head Women's Golf Coach
860-297-5279 brittany.grimm@trincoll.edu
William Church
Faculty/Staff Liaison

Men's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Assaiante
Head Men's Squash Coach
860-297-2121 paul.assaiante@trincoll.edu
Chris Binnie
Assistant Men's Squash Coach
860-297-2362 christopher.binnie@trincoll.edu
Vikram Malhotra
Assistant Men's Squash Coach
860-297-2362 vikram.malhotra@trincoll.edu
Rick Penders
Assistant Men's and Women's Squash Coach
860-297-2362 richard.penders@trincoll.edu
Mark Silk
Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wendy Bartlett
Head Women's Squash Coach
860-297-2068 wendy.bartlett@trincoll.edu
Dr. Randy Lee
Assistant Women's Squash Coach & Faculty/Staff Liaison
randolph.lee@trincoll.edu
Rick Penders
Assistant Men's and Women's Squash Coach
860-297-2362 richard.penders@trincoll.edu
Rodrigo Porras
Assistant Women's Squash Coach
rodrigo.porras@trincoll.edu

Men's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carlos Vega
Head Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach
860-297-2064 carlos.vega@trincoll.edu
Jeanette Dellaripa
Diving Coach
jeanette.dellaripa@trincoll.edu
Hannah Hagy
Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach
860-297-4013 hannah.hagy@trincoll.edu
David Dellaripa
Assistant Diving Coach

Women's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carlos Vega
Head Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach
860-297-2064 carlos.vega@trincoll.edu
Jeanette Dellaripa
Diving Coach
jeanette.dellaripa@trincoll.edu
Hannah Hagy
Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach
860-297-4013 hannah.hagy@trincoll.edu
David Dellaripa
Assistant Diving Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Shulman
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
860-297-4125 lori.shulman@trincoll.edu
Willy Nelson
Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Shulman
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
860-297-4125 lori.shulman@trincoll.edu
Willy Nelson
Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
Christoph Geiss
Faculty/Staff Liaison
860-297-4191 christoph.geiss@trincoll.edu

Men's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Michael Mason
Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Head Coach/Men's and Women's Cross Country Associate Head Coach
860-297-5356 johnmichael.mason@trincoll.edu
George Suitor
Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach/Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
860-297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
Bonnie Edmondson
Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach
bonnie.edmondson@trincoll.edu
Ashley Gurzler
Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach
ashley.gurzler@trincoll.edu
Michael Goulet
Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach
michael.goulet@trincoll.edu
Mark Hegarty
Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach
Bill Morgan
Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach
william.morgan@trincoll.edu
Joe Barber
Faculty/Staff Liaison
Tim Curran
Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Michael Mason
Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Head Coach/Men's and Women's Cross Country Associate Head Coach
860-297-5356 johnmichael.mason@trincoll.edu
George Suitor
Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach/Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
860-297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
Bonnie Edmondson
Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach
bonnie.edmondson@trincoll.edu
Ashley Gurzler
Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach
ashley.gurzler@trincoll.edu
Michael Goulet
Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach
michael.goulet@trincoll.edu
Mark Hegarty
Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach
Bill Morgan
Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach
william.morgan@trincoll.edu
Tim Curran
Faculty/Staff Liaison
Joe Barber
Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Bowman
Head Volleyball Coach
860-297-2079 jennifer.bowman@trincoll.edu
Peter Maneggia
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Kevin Kustura
Assistant Volleyball Coach/Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
714-402-0140 kevin.kustura@trincoll.edu
Kent Dunlap
Faculty/Staff Liaison

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sebastian Amato
Head Wrestling Coach
860-729-4708 Sebastian.amato@trincoll.edu
Grant Sorensen
Assistant Wrestling Coach
860-297-5197 grant.sorensen@trincoll.edu
Shirzad Ahmadi
Assistant Wrestling Coach
Anthony Valles
Assistant Wrestling Coach
Garth Myers
Faculty/Staff Liason
Patti Maisch
Faculty/Staff Liaison