2019 Trinity Baseball Schedule

Overall 23-5
Pct. .821
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Won 4
Home 11-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 7-2
Games 28
Runs 212
Batting Avg. .296
On Base % .402
Slugging % .415
Home Runs 13
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Southern Me.
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 12-7
MIT
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 17-3
Roger Williams
@ Lexington, SC Spartan Southern Classic
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 18-6
Case Western Reserve
@ Lexington, S.C. (Lexington County Stadium) Spartan Southern Classic
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Western New Eng.
@ Lexington, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 8-3
William Peace
@ Lexington, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Western New Eng.
@ Lexington, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Oswego
@ Lexington, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 15-9
Washington and Lee
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 7-3
Salve Regina
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 5-4
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Bowdoin * ^
@ Colby
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-0
Bowdoin * ^
@ Colby
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Bowdoin * ^
@ Colby
N
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 16-0
Dean
H
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 10-7
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-2
Bates * ^
rescheduled from April 5
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-6
Bates * ^
rescheduled from 4/6
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 7-3
Bates * ^
rescheduled from 4/6
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Williams
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Colby * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Colby * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Colby * ^
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Nichols
Rescheduled from 4/10
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Brandeis
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Salve Regina
Moved up from 4 p.m.
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-8
Hamilton
Moved up from 1 p.m. to noon and from noon to 2 p.m.
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Hamilton
Moved from 3:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. and from 2:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:30 PM
Western New Eng.
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Tufts * ^
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Tufts * ^
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:30 PM
Tufts * ^
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
7:00 PM
Union (N.Y.)
H
Sat May 04
at
Postponed
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Palmer Field, Middletown, CT
A
Sat May 04
at
Postponed
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Palmer Field, Middletown, CT
A
* Conference
^ Division