Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Runs 26
Batting Avg. .356
On Base % .397
Slugging % .577
Home Runs 1
March
Sat Mar 14
at
Amherst
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Amherst
Cancelled
A
Sun Mar 15
vs
Western New Eng.
@ Lexington, S.C Bantam Southern Classic
Cancelled
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Amherst
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Amherst
Cancelled
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Greensboro
@ Lexington, S.C Bantam Southern Classic
Cancelled
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Cortland
@ Lexington, S.C Bantam Southern Classic
Cancelled
N
Thu Mar 19
at
Westfield St.
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Southern Me.
@ White Knoll HS, Lexington, S.C.
Cancelled
N
Fri Mar 27
at
Tufts * ^
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Tufts * ^
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Tufts * ^
Cancelled
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Bates * ^
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Nichols
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Bowdoin * ^
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 23
at
MIT
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Williams
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Williams
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Union (N.Y.)
Cancelled
A
* Conference
^ Division