Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 13
vs
Southern Me.
@ Lexington, S.C Bantam Southern Classic
3:30 PM
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Oswego
@ Lexington, S.C Bantam Southern Classic
3:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Western New Eng.
@ Lexington, S.C Bantam Southern Classic
12:30 PM
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Endicott
@ Lexington, S.C Bantam Southern Classic
7:00 PM
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Greensboro
@ Lexington, S.C Bantam Southern Classic
7:00 PM
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Cortland
@ Lexington, S.C Bantam Southern Classic
3:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Southern Me.
@ Lexington, S.C.
11:00 AM
N
Fri Mar 27
at
Tufts * ^
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Tufts * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Tufts * ^
2:30 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Bates * ^
2:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Nichols
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Colby * ^
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Colby * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Colby * ^
2:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Bowdoin * ^
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Williams
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Williams
3:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Union (N.Y.)
6:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division