2013 Trinity College Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-2
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.4
Shot % .120
Shots/ game 11.7
GAA 1.83
Green cards 4
Add to Calendar
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Final
W, 1-0
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Hamilton *
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Williams *
H
Tue Sep 17
at
Final
L, 2-0
Wellesley
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 5-0
Colby *
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Keene St.
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 2-0
Bates *
A
Sun Sep 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
Tufts *
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 5-0
Middlebury *
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Springfield
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
W, 4-1
Connecticut Col. *
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Amherst *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
L, 6-1
Bowdoin %
NESCAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season