Trinity College Men's Basketball 2018-19 Schedule

Overall 17-8
Pct. .680
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 4-7
Neutral 2-0
Games 25
Pts per game 70.0
FG % 42.4
3PT % 33.1
FT % 70.4
Reb per game 37.6
Ast per game 15.0
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 66-64
Husson
@ Biddeford, Maine (Harold Alfond Forum) Hampton Inn Jim Beaudry Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 106-87
U. of New England
UNE's Hampton Inn Jim Beaudry Classic
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 82-55
Elms
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 84-67
Nichols
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 78-73
Western Conn. St.
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 51-49
Southern Vt.
@ Andrews Hall Gymn. Ed Hockenbury Classic
N
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
W, 66-59
Norwich
Ed Hockenbury Classic Championship
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 69-52
Springfield
NESCAC Fall Awards Recognition Night
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 69-53
Clarkson
Toys For Tots
H
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
L, 60-57
Anna Maria
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 61-49
FDU-Florham
Trinity Holiday Invitational (also Southern Maine/Western New England ~ 7 p.m.)
H
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 71-56
Western New Eng.
Trinity Holiday Invitational Finals
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 84-55
Amherst *
A
Sun Jan 06
at
Final
L, 72-70
Hamilton *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 66-56
Bowdoin *
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 62-60
Colby *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 91-79
Pine Manor
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 92-38
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 86-50
Williams *
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 75-38
Middlebury *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 75-69
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 73-62
Connecticut Col. *
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 76-73
Bates *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 87-67
Tufts *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 88-77
Williams %
A
* Conference
% Post season