Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Trinity College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Bard
@ Mass-Dartmouth A.J. Buchanan Classic
5:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
A.J. Buchanan Classic
@ Mass-Dartmouth A.J. Buchanan Classic
TBA
N
Tue Nov 19
vs
St. Joseph (Conn.)
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
Morrisville St.
@ Manhattanville A.J. Buchanan Classic
6:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
A.J. Buchanan Classic
@ Manhattanville A.J. Buchanan Classic
TBA
N
Tue Nov 26
vs
Elms
7:00 PM
H
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Nichols
2:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 04
at
Springfield
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Dean College
@ Norwich Ed Hockenbury Classic
8:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 08
vs
Ed Hockenbury Classic
@ Norwich Ed Hockenbury Classic
TBA
N
Mon Dec 30
vs
Regis (Mass.)
Trinity Holiday Invitational
5:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 30
vs
Trinity Holiday Invitational
Trinity Holiday Invitational Babson v. Eastern Connecticut at Trinity
7:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 31
vs
Trinity Holiday Invitational
Trinity Holiday Invitational
TBA
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Anna Maria
12:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 10
at
Bowdoin *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Pine Manor
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Connecticut Col. *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
Middlebury *
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Williams *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Tufts *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Bates *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Amherst *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Hamilton *
3:00 PM
A
* Conference