Trinity College 2014-15 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 25-3-1
Pct. .879
Conf. 16-1-1
Pct. .917
Streak Won 4
Home 11-2-1
Away 12-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 28
Goals 114
Assists 182
Goals/ game 4.07
Shots/ game 37.7
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
W, 7-2
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sun Nov 16
at
Final
W, 7-2
Tufts *
A
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Amherst *
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Hamilton *
H
Sat Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sun Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Mass.-Boston
H
December
Fri Dec 05
at
Final
W, 1-0
Utica
A
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
W, 4-3
Hobart
A
January
Fri Jan 02
at
Final
W, 5-4
Plymouth St.
A
Sun Jan 04
at
Final
W, 7-2
Western New Eng.
A
Fri Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Middlebury *
H
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Williams *
H
Fri Jan 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
W, 6-3
Colby *
A
Fri Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Tufts *
H
Fri Jan 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Amherst *
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
W, 6-1
Hamilton *
A
February
Fri Feb 06
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Middlebury *
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Williams *
A
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Colby *
H
Fri Feb 20
at
Final
W, 4-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Tufts %
NESCAC Quaterfinals
H
March
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Nichols %
NCAA First Round
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Plattsburgh St.
NCAA Quarterfinal
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Adrian %
@ Ridder Arena - Minneapolis, Minn. NCAA Semifinals
N
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Wis.-Stevens Point %
@ Ridder Arena, Minneapolis NCAA championship game
N
* Conference
% Post season