Trinity College Men's Ice Hockey 2015-16 Schedule

Overall 21-6-1
Pct. .768
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-3-1
Away 7-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Goals 89
Assists 125
Goals/ game 3.42
Shots/ game 38.3
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Tufts *
H
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Stonehill
H
Sun Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Salve Regina
H
December
Sat Dec 05
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Hamilton *
A
Sun Dec 06
at
Final
L, 4-2
Amherst *
A
Fri Dec 11
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Hobart
H
Sat Dec 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Elmira
H
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Manhattanville
@ Northfield, Vt. Northfield Savings Bank Holiday Tournament
N
Sun Jan 03
at
Final - OT
W, 5-4
Norwich
2016 Northfield Savings Bank Holiday Tournament Championship
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
Williams *
A
Sun Jan 10
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Middlebury *
A
Fri Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Colby *
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bowdoin *
H
Fri Jan 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
Tufts *
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Hamilton *
H
Sun Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Amherst *
Athletics Community Weekend
H
February
Fri Feb 05
vs
Final - OT
L, 5-4
Williams *
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Middlebury *
H
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
W, 4-2
Colby *
A
Sun Feb 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
Bowdoin *
A
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
W, 5-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Colby %
H
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Tufts %
NESCAC Semifinals
H
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Amherst %
NESCAC Championship
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Mass.-Boston %
H
* Conference
% Post season