Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Trinity College 2019-20 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Connecticut Col. *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Tufts *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Amherst *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Hamilton *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
Manhattanville
7:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Potsdam
@ St Anselm
1:00 PM
N
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Saint Anselm
Saint Anselm Thanksgiving Tournament
4:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 06
at
Hobart
7:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Suffolk
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Williams *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Bowdoin *
7:30 PM
H
Sun Jan 19
vs
Colby *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Connecticut Col. *
7:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 26
at
Tufts *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
Amherst *
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Hamilton *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Middlebury *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Williams *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Bowdoin *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
3:00 PM
A
* Conference