Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Trinity College Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Sun Nov 24
vs
Virginia
12:00 PM
H
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
MIT
6:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 05
vs
Dartmouth
5:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Colby
11:00 AM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Bates
4:00 PM
H
January
Tue Jan 07
at
George Washington
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Navy
5:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 09
at
Drexel
12:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
at
Columbia
1:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Penn
11:00 AM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Yale
6:00 PM
A
February
Sun Feb 02
vs
St. Lawrence
12:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
NESCAC Championships %
@ Bowdoin College
5:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 22
at
Princeton
12:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
CSA National Team Championships %
@ Harvard College
TBA
N
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
CSA National Singles Championship %
@ Penn
TBA
N
% Post season