Trinity College 2015 Softball Schedule

Overall 8-24
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Won 2
Home 3-7
Away 0-9
Neutral 5-8
Games 32
Runs 94
Batting Avg. .266
On Base % .326
Slugging % .327
Home Runs 3
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Lake Forest
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Benedictine (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 12-0
Smith
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 11-9
FDU-Florham
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Babson
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Endicott
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 7-1
St. Lawrence
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Hamilton
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Plymouth St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Keene St.
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Field 4
N
Tue Mar 31
at
Final
L, 8-1
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Eastern Conn. St.
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Colby * ^
@ Trinity
N
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Colby * ^
@ Trinity
N
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Colby * ^
@ Trinity
N
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Bowdoin * ^
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Bowdoin * ^
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Bowdoin * ^
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
Coast Guard
postponed from 3/24
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Coast Guard
postponed from 3/24
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Tufts * ^
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Tufts * ^
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
Tufts * ^
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Final
L, 6-0
Western New Eng.
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Final
L, 9-7
Western New Eng.
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
Bates * ^
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
L, 2-1
Bates * ^
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bates * ^
A
Mon Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Worcester St.
H
Mon Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Worcester St.
H
* Conference
^ Division