2018-19 Trinity Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-6
Pct. .760
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-3
Away 9-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 69.1
FG % 41.5
3PT % 36.1
FT % 69.1
Reb per game 40.9
Ast per game 15.9
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 80-50
Mitchell
Trinity College Tip-Off Tournament (also Eastern Connecticut/Roger Williams ~ 7 p.m.)
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 68-48
Eastern Conn. St.
Trinity College Tip-Off Finals (also Mitchell v. Roger Williams ~ 1 p.m.)
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 77-34
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 80-29
Gordon
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 73-64
Stevens
A
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 80-44
Coast Guard
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 71-38
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 77-66
Connecticut Col.
Toys For Tots
H
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
W, 59-39
Lehman
CUNYAC Coaches v. Cancer Tournament
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 70-66
DeSales
@ The APEX Main Gym CUNY Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament Finals
N
Mon Dec 31
at
Final
W, 90-26
Sarah Lawrence
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 71-49
Amherst *
H
Sun Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 63-60
Hamilton *
Youth Clinic
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 76-63
Bowdoin *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
W, 65-50
Colby *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 66-51
Western New Eng.
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 71-41
MCLA
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 88-40
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 64-61
Williams *
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 59-55
Middlebury *
Senior Day
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 80-76
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
Play4Kay
H
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
W, 64-54
Connecticut Col. *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 59-49
Bates *
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 60-48
Tufts *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 75-71
Middlebury
NESCAC Quarterfinal
H
* Conference