Overall 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 2-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 5
Goals 71
Assists 39
Goals/ game 14.20
Shots/ game 30.40
Shot % 46.7
Add to Calendar
March
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 15-8
Skidmore
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Williams *
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Springfield
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 12-8
Bates *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Denison
@ Englewood, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Tufts *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
6:00 PM
St. Lawrence
@ RPI
N
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
6:30 PM
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Hamilton *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
6:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
11:00 AM
Middlebury *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
7:00 PM
Stevens
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Colby *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
6:00 PM
Amherst *
A
* Conference