Trinity College Women's Squash 2018-19 Schedule

Overall 15-2
Pct. .882
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 9-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 2-0
Add to Calendar
November
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mount Holyoke
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 9-0
Bowdoin
A
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
W, 7-2
Bates
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Drexel
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
George Washington
H
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Columbia
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Princeton
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Stanford
@ Harvard University
N
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
Cornell
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 8-1
Dartmouth
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Yale
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Penn
@ Drexel University
N
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Williams
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 9-0
Harvard
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Amherst
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Williams
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
CSA National Team Championships (Howe Cup)
thru 2/24
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
CSA National Singles Championships
@ Brown thru 3/3
N