Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Trinity College Women's Squash Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Sat Nov 23
at
Mount Holyoke
12:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 24
vs
Virginia
12:00 PM
H
December
Thu Dec 05
vs
Dartmouth
3:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Colby
2:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Bates
4:00 PM
H
January
Tue Jan 07
at
George Washington
2:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 09
at
Drexel
12:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
at
Columbia
12:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Penn
11:00 AM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Yale
6:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 26
vs
Stanford
@ Yale
11:00 AM
N
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
NESCAC Championship Tournament
@ Wesleyan thru 2/9
TBA
N
Sat Feb 15
at
Princeton
1:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
CSA National Team Championships (Howe Cup)
@ Yale thru 2/23
TBA
N
March
Fri Mar 06
at
CSA National Singles Championships
thru 3/8
TBA
A